Set Theatre, Langton House Hotel, John Street, Kilkenny, Ireland  ·  t: +353 56 7721728  ·  e: set@langtons.ie

Set Theatre
March 2017
MTWTFSS
1 23 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 1819
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Keep in Touch
Facebook

Accomodation & Food Packages more info

.

Fri 31st March. €10 Doors 7:30pm more info

.

Sat 1st April €26.50 (inc bkg fee) Doors 7:30pm more info

.

Thurs 6th Apr. Doors 8pm €18.50 (inc. bkg fee) more info

.

Sat 8 Apr. Doors 8pm €15 (inc. bkg. fee) more info

.

Thursday 13th April Doors 8pm €18.50 (inc. bkg. fee) more info

.

Sun 7th May, Doors 8pm, €11 (inc bkg.fee) more info

.

Sat 13th May 9pm. €13 (inc. bkg. fee) more info

.

Thurs 18th May €19 (inc. bkg. fee) Doors 8pm more info

.

On sale Thurs 2nd Feb at 9am. Wed. 31st May Doors 8pm €21 (inc. bkg.fee) more info