Events Guide

Arborist with special guests

Saturday, February 29, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €16 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Zoë Conway, Dónal Lunny & Máirtín O’Connor – Tradfest

Friday, March 13, 2020
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Jason Byrne – Wrecked but Ready – Langtons Ballroom

Saturday, March 14, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Andy Irvine Paul Brady at The Hub Kilkenny

Saturday, March 14, 2020
19:00

Tickets available for purchase for €45 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Horslips – Standing show – Kilkenny Tradfest

Monday, March 16, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €32 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Iarla Ó’Lionáird & Steve Cooney – Tradfest

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
19:00

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

And So I Watch You From Afar

Friday, March 20, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €20 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Cash Returns

Friday, March 27, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €23 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

An evening with Jack Lukeman

Friday, April 3, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Chris Kent – Christy Doesn’t Live Here

Thursday, April 16, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €16 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Everly Brothers Experience

Thursday, May 7, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €26 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Richard Hawley – Acoustic at St. Canice’s Cathedral, Kilkenny

Saturday, May 23, 2020
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €34 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Huun Huur Tu

Thursday, May 28, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Bob Log III

Thursday, June 11, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €13 (includes booking fee).

Book Now