Events Guide

Sounds of Summer

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €20 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Choons

Saturday, August 3, 2019
22:30

Tickets available for purchase for €8 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Damien Dempsey

Friday, August 23, 2019
20:30

Tickets available for purchase for €29 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Saint Sister

Friday, September 13, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €17 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Cloudbusting The Music Of Kate Bush

Sunday, September 22, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Qween

Friday, September 20, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €16 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Colm Mac Con Iomaire

Friday, September 27, 2019
20:30

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

All Tvvins

Saturday, October 12, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Story of Swing. Performed by Luke Thomas & The Swing Cats

Friday, October 18, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Lloyd Cole

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25.50 (includes booking fee).

Book Now