Events Guide

Mack Fleetwood

Friday, June 21, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €17 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Jenny Greene

Sunday, June 23, 2019
21:00

Tickets available for purchase for €15 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Prisoners of the Moon. 50th Anniversary Moon landing film.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
20:30

Tickets available for purchase for €11 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Hot 8 Brass Band

Thursday, July 18, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Saving Grace

Sunday, July 21, 2019
19:30

Sold Out

Sounds of Summer

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €20 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Saint Sister

Friday, September 13, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €17 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Cloudbusting The Music Of Kate Bush

Sunday, September 22, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Colm Mac Con Iomaire

Friday, September 27, 2019
20:30

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

All Tvvins

Saturday, October 12, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Story of Swing. Performed by Luke Thomas & The Swing Cats

Friday, October 18, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Lloyd Cole

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25.50 (includes booking fee).

Book Now