Events Guide

Qween – Standing show – Strictly over 18s

Friday, June 4, 2021
21:00

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Cash Returns

Friday, June 18, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €23 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

NEW DATE! John Grant – Solo at Saint Canice’s Cathedral

Saturday, October 16, 2021
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €34 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Pillow Queens

Thursday, August 19, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €15 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

NEW DATE – An evening with Jack Lukeman

Friday, October 8, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Owen Colgan Still Alive

Thursday, October 28, 2021
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Niamh Regan

Sunday, November 21, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €14.50 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Delines

Friday, February 11, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €27 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

New Date – Damien Dempsey

Friday, March 11, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €30 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

NEW DATE! Jason Byrne – Wrecked but Ready – Langtons Ballroom

Thursday, March 24, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now