Events Guide

NEW DATE! John Grant – Solo at Saint Canice’s Cathedral

Saturday, October 16, 2021
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €34 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

NEW DATE – An evening with Jack Lukeman

Friday, October 8, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Owen Colgan Still Alive

Thursday, October 28, 2021
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Villagers

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
20:00

Sold Out

Robert Grace

Thursday, November 11, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €17 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

HamsandwicH

Friday, November 12, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €27 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Niamh Regan

Sunday, November 21, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €14.50 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

R.S.A.G.

Friday, December 3, 2021
22:00

Tickets available for purchase for €17 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Pillow Queens

Friday, December 10, 2021
20:00

Sold Out

Reginald D Hunter – BOMBE SHUFFLEUR TOUR

Sunday, February 6, 2022
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €27 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Delines

Friday, February 11, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €27 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

New Date – Damien Dempsey

Friday, March 11, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €30 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

NEW DATE! Jason Byrne – Wrecked but Ready – Langtons Ballroom

Thursday, March 24, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now