Events Guide

Damien Dempsey

Friday, August 23, 2019
20:30

Tickets available for purchase for €29 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Saint Sister

Friday, September 13, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €17 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Qween

Friday, September 20, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €16 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Cloudbusting The Music Of Kate Bush

Sunday, September 22, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Colm Mac Con Iomaire

Friday, September 27, 2019
20:30

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

BLINDBOY Live Podcast Show

Saturday, October 12, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €26 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

All Tvvins

Saturday, October 12, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Story of Swing. Performed by Luke Thomas & The Swing Cats

Friday, October 18, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Smash Hits

Saturday, October 26, 2019
22:30

Tickets available for purchase for €11 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Le Boom

Sunday, October 27, 2019
21:30

Tickets available for purchase for €13 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Lloyd Cole

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25.50 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Waterford Whispers News Live

Friday, November 15, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €24 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Riptide Movement

Friday, December 13, 2019
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Hermitage Green

Sunday, December 29, 2019
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Everly Brothers Experience

Thursday, May 7, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €26 (includes booking fee).

Book Now