Events Guide

Chris Kent – Christy Doesn’t Live Here

Thursday, April 16, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €16 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Cancelled! The Everly Brothers Experience

Thursday, May 7, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €26 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Jason Byrne – Wrecked but Ready – Langtons Ballroom

Saturday, May 9, 2020
20:30

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Huun Huur Tu

Thursday, May 28, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €21 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Qween – Standing show – Strictly over 18s

Friday, May 29, 2020
21:00

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Bob Log III

Thursday, June 11, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €13 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

John Grant – Solo at Saint Canice’s Cathedral

Saturday, July 18, 2020
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €34 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Alex Gough

Thursday, July 23, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €13 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Cash Returns

Friday, August 28, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €23 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

An evening with Jack Lukeman

Friday, October 16, 2020
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now