Events Guide

Hermitage Green

Saturday, October 23, 2021
19:00

Tickets available for purchase for €30 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Owen Colgan Still Alive

Thursday, October 28, 2021
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €22 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

VINYL BUNDLE James Vincent McMorrow (Album Launch Party)

Friday, October 29, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €60 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

CD BUNDLE James Vincent Mcmorrow (Album Launch Party)

Friday, October 29, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €50 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Villagers

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
20:00

Sold Out

Robert Grace

Thursday, November 11, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €17 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

HamsandwicH

Friday, November 12, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €27 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

And So I Watch You From Afar

Sunday, November 14, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €20 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

An evening with Jack Lukeman – (rescheduled show)

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

R.S.A.G.

Friday, December 3, 2021
22:00

Tickets available for purchase for €17 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Pillow Queens

Friday, December 10, 2021
20:00

Sold Out

Neil Delamere: Liminal – Langton’s Ballroom

Thursday, January 27, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Reginald D Hunter – BOMBE SHUFFLEUR TOUR

Sunday, February 6, 2022
19:30

Tickets available for purchase for €27 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

The Delines

Friday, February 11, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €27 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Chris Kent

Friday, February 18, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €19 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Jason Byrne – On your Marks, Get Set, Gig – Langtons Ballroom

Thursday, February 24, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

New Date – Damien Dempsey

Friday, March 11, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €30 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Joanne McNally – Second Show

Thursday, April 14, 2022
20:00

Tickets available for purchase for €25 (includes booking fee).

Book Now

Joanne McNally

Friday, April 15, 2022
20:00

Sold Out