Sunday, February 6, 2022 20:00. Climate change. Mass unemployment. Economic pandemics. The rise of global fascism. So what the f*** could this man POSSIBLY say to upset you...

Friday, February 18, 2022 20:00. Cork comedian Chris Kent is back with another show, with more kids, stories and a keep cup to compensate for his guilt about overpopulation. Chris tries to come to terms with being called “well trained” for carrying out basic tasks...

Thursday, February 24, 2022 20:00. * all previous tickets remain valid for this new date * Byrne has been On His Marks since March 2020. Now he’s Set and ready to explode onto the stage...

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 20:00. When Pillow Queens announced themselves with the soaring single "Brothers", their bruising interpretation of mourning for a lost loved one immediately caught widespread attention...

Friday, March 11, 2022 20:00. Damien Dempsey’s latest collaborations album ‘Union’ features new recordings with friends including John Grant, Kate Tempest, Imelda May, Finbar Furey and Sinead O Connor...

Thursday, March 17, 2022 20:00. Future kings of Ireland 49th & Main return to Set Theatre Kilkenny on St. Patrick's Day...

Friday, March 18, 2022 20:00. Europe’s premier tribute to the supergroup Fleetwood Mac, bring you on a magical musical journey from the Peter Green blues era to the multi-platinum selling band that still tour today...

Friday, March 25, 2022 20:00. Live Forever is the elite tribute to the iconic Manchester Supergroup Oasis. Brought together in 2010 with a passion to perform the crowd-rousing hits, b-sides & album tracks of Oasis on the local pub scene, to now consistently selling out...

Sunday, March 27, 2022 20:00. Kilkenny’s very own Robert Grace’s debut track ‘Fake Fine’ went platinum in Ireland, and spent five weeks at No 1 on the Irish Homegrown charts...

Friday, April 22, 2022 21:00. Keywest are known for their insanely energetic performances and crowd interaction...

Sunday, April 24, 2022 20:00. Welcoming the wonderful Tony Cantwell for a brand new show featuring live stand up and sketches in Set Theatre Kilkenny ...

Thursday, April 28, 2022 20:00. Brand new stand up from County Down's finest Patrick Kielty, as he returns to his satirical roots with his first live tour in five years...

Sunday, May 1, 2022 19:00. Sometimes, fate’s just a damned cruel thing. But when it nearly capsizes the career of an acclaimed band in the blink of an eye, the band’s only prudent choice is to hang in there until the ship is ready to...

Saturday, May 14, 2022 20:00. Kilkenny's pride and joy, and one of the most spectacular cathedrals in Ireland, St. Canice's opens its doors to Sheffield’s finest, Richard Hawley...

Thursday, October 20, 2022 20:00. After selling out their upcoming Irish and UK tour, we're delighted to announce the incredible Pillow Queens will be returning to Kilkenny to play at Set Theatre...