Thursday, December 1, 2022 20:00. With their debut album on the way in October and a massive tour of Ireland/UK and Europe, The Mary Wallopers are taking their unique and joyous vision of the historic music of their home country out into the world...

Friday, December 2 2022 20:00. We're delighted to announce the return of our friends, and firm favourites, Soda Blonde...

Thursday, December 8, 2022 19:00. Glen Hansard is very much looking forward to getting back to the stage where he is most at home - to introduce some new songs and get reacquainted with some old musical friends from his extensive back catalogue...

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 20:00. Kilkenny Kings '49th & Main' return to Set Theatre for a no holds barred full capacity throwdown over the Festive Season...

Saturday, January 21, 2023 20:00. Europe’s premier tribute to the supergroup FLEETWOOD MAC, bring you on a magical musical journey from the Peter Green blues era to the multi-platinum selling band that still tour today...

Thursday, February 2, 2023 20:00. In his new show ‘Well, What Did You Expect?’ Karl talks about how we are where we are and how to solve all the world’s problems...

Friday, February 10, 2023 20:00. Step behind the velvet curtain curiously. Our usherettes await to welcome you to our world of sparkle, rhinestones and unapologetic glamour...

Saturday, March 4, 2023 20:00. The long awaited and welcome return of Kilkenny music royalty Kerbdog to Set Theatre...

Friday, March 31, 2023 20:00. Continuing his incredible ascent, acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot announces an Irish tour, including a stop at Kilkenny’s Set Theatre on Friday 30 March 2023...

Thursday, April 6, 2023 20:00. “Singing and music are two of the few spiritual entities in the physical world, so we need to harness them and get people immersed in them, because when people lose themselves at a gig, when everyone sings together, they carry...

Friday, June 23, 2023 20:00. To celebrate their 40th Anniversary, Aslan will perform a headline concert at Set Theatre Kilkenny...